Home > People > Editorial Board

Editorial Board

OXGS Editorial Board exists to supervise the independence and quality of our research and publications.

Richard Caplan

OXGS Fellow, Professor of International Relations at Oxford University

Global Politics Cluster

Robin Mansell

FAcSS, FBA, OXGS Fellow, Professor Emerita of New Media and the Internet at LSE

Digital Technologies Cluster

OXGS director Denis Galligan

OXGS Director, Emeritus Professor of Socio-legal Studies at Oxford University

Governance and Law Cluster

OXGS Fellow Chris Decker

OXGS Fellow, Research Fellow at Oxford University

Political Economy Cluster

OXGS deputy director Jufang Wang

OXGS Deputy Director, former senior news editor

Digital Technologies Cluster